Teams » The Manatees » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Manatees

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Wonky (home) 10 - 17
Mon May 23, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM LAM A Little Guy (Summer) (away) 17 - 5
Mon May 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East Disc-Horde (away) 12 - 17
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 FiveAlive / (away) 10 - 10
Mon Jun 13, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Krash Kart (home) 12 - 17
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Wonky (home) 17 - 12
Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Slam Dunks (home) 9 - 17
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North Hang Time / (home) 17 - 9
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Disc-Horde (away) 17 - 8
Mon Jul 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Krash Kart (away) 14 - 17
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Wonky (away) 17 - 16
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Slam Dunks (home) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West Little Guy (Summer) (away) 17 - 7
Mon Aug 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Slam Dunks (home) 9 - 13 (unofficial)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.