Teams » Flying Squirrels » Schedule

Team Schedule: Flying Squirrels

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 18, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Friendship (home) 12 - 17
Wed May 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Quick Dumpers / (away) 17 - 2
Wed Jun 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 SHRAMP (away) 10 - 14
Wed Jun 8, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 The Fifth Element (home) 10 - 17
Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Pans for Hands / (home) 17 - 7
Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Fireball (away) 17 - 4
Wed Jun 29, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Quick Dumpers / (away) 17 - 7
Wed Jul 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 3 Friendship (home) 14 - 16
Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 The Flying Deuces / (away) 16 - 14
Wed Jul 20, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 SHRAMP (home) 10 - 17
Wed Jul 27, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Pans for Hands / (away) 17 - 9
Wed Aug 3, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Fifth Element (home) 9 - 17
Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 3 Friendship (away) 10 - 17
Wed Aug 17, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 The Flying Deuces / (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.