Teams » SHRAMP » Schedule

Team Schedule: SHRAMP

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 18, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Only Tacos //// (home) 4 - 17
Wed May 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Pans for Hands / (away) 17 - 11
Wed Jun 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Flying Squirrels / (home) 14 - 10
Wed Jun 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Friendship (away) 7 - 17
Wed Jun 15, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Quick Dumpers / (home) 17 - 2
Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Spirit Fingers (home) 17 - 2
Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Only Tacos //// (away) 8 - 17
Wed Jul 6, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Lucky Huckers (away) 12 - 16
Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 Aldous Huxley (home) 9 - 17
Wed Jul 20, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 Flying Squirrels / (away) 17 - 10
Wed Jul 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Spirit Fingers (home) 17 - 6
Wed Aug 3, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 Friendship (home) 10 - 13
Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Disciples of Love (away) 13 - 15
Wed Aug 17, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 2 The Fifth Element (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.