Teams » Disc-Horde » Schedule

Team Schedule: Disc-Horde

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 FiveAlive / (home) 6 - 0 (default)
Mon May 23, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Slam Dunks (away) 11 - 17
Mon May 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East The Manatees (home) 17 - 12
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Krash Kart (home) 3 - 17
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North Wonky (away) 12 - 17
Mon Jun 20, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Hang Time / (away) 17 - 15
Mon Jun 27, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A FiveAlive / (home) 12 - 17
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Little Guy (Summer) (away) 17 - 11
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 The Manatees (home) 8 - 17
Mon Jul 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Butter Fingers / (away) 17 - 10
Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 Arthur and Friends / (away) 17 - 5
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM BAA 2 Hang Time / (away) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A FiveAlive / (home) 10 - 17
Mon Aug 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Wonky (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.