Teams » Pans for Hands » Schedule

Team Schedule: Pans for Hands

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Quick Dumpers / (away) 17 - 10
Wed May 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 SHRAMP (home) 11 - 17
Wed Jun 1, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Spirit Fingers (away) 11 - 7
Wed Jun 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Fireball (home) 12 - 17
Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Flying Squirrels / (away) 7 - 17
Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Quick Dumpers / (away) 17 - 9
Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Friendship (away) 10 - 17
Wed Jul 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 2 The Flying Deuces / (home) 8 - 17
Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Fireball (away) 17 - 10
Wed Jul 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 3 Quick Dumpers / (away) 14 - 14
Wed Jul 27, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Flying Squirrels / (home) 9 - 17
Wed Aug 3, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket North 3 Quick Dumpers / (home) 14 - 12
Wed Aug 10, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM MON 1 Spirit Fingers (away)
Wed Aug 17, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Fireball (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.