Teams » Magic Saucerers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Magic Saucerers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Krash Kart (away) 1 - 17
Mon May 23, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Hang Time / (home) 7 - 17
Mon May 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Little Guy (Summer) (home) 9 - 17
Mon Jun 6, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Arthur and Friends / (home) 14 - 10
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 couldntthinkofone (away) 17 - 15
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Butter Fingers / (away) 10 - 17
Mon Jun 27, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Kween Whales (away) 15 - 5
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) 14 - 13
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Little Guy (Summer) (home) 4 - 17
Mon Jul 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 WOLF (away) 8 - 17
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East The Huck Buddies (away) 4 - 17
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM BAA 1 Dings and Swumps (home) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Kween Whales (home) 17 - 9
Mon Aug 15, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Dings and Swumps (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.