Teams » FiveAlive » Schedule

Team Schedule: FiveAlive

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Disc-Horde (away) 0 - 6 (default)
Mon May 23, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A WOLF (home) 16 - 18
Mon May 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Hang Time / (away) 17 - 11
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 The Manatees (home) 10 - 10
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Slam Dunks (home) 11 - 17
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Krash Kart (away) 12 - 17
Mon Jun 27, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Disc-Horde (away) 17 - 12
Mon Jul 4, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Butter Fingers / (home) 15 - 6
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West Hang Time / (away) 15 - 12
Mon Jul 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Slam Dunks (away) 12 - 17
Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM LAM B Krash Kart (home) rescheduled
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East Wonky (home) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Disc-Horde (away) 17 - 10
Mon Aug 15, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Butter Fingers / (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.