Teams » Wonky » Schedule

Team Schedule: Wonky

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Manatees (away) 17 - 10
Mon May 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West Krash Kart (home) 11 - 17
Mon May 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 WOLF (home) 17 - 10
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Slam Dunks (away) 12 - 12
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North Disc-Horde (home) 17 - 12
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Manatees (away) 12 - 17
Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West Krash Kart (home) 10 - 17
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM BAA 1 WOLF (away) 17 - 9
Mon Jul 11, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM LAM A Slam Dunks (away) 5 - 8
Mon Jul 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East Hang Time / (home) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Manatees (home) 16 - 17
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East FiveAlive / (away) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Butter Fingers / (home) 17 - 1
Mon Aug 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Disc-Horde (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.