Teams » Wine Club » Schedule

Team Schedule: Wine Club

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 16, 2024 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM B Discfunction (home) 17 - 7
Thu May 23, 2024 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 SpiderMonkey (away) 17 - 8
Thu May 30, 2024 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM A THR HAT (away) 17 - 3
Thu Jun 6, 2024 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Discfunction (home) 17 - 7
Thu Jun 13, 2024 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM A SpiderMonkey (home) 17 - 7
Thu Jun 20, 2024 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM A THR HAT (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Jun 27, 2024 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM A Discfunction (home) 16 - 7
Thu Jul 4, 2024 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 SpiderMonkey (away) 13 - 17
Thu Jul 11, 2024 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM B THR HAT (away) 17 - 6
Thu Jul 18, 2024 7:15PM-9:00PM LAM A Discfunction (away)
Thu Jul 25, 2024 9:00PM-10:55PM MON 1 SpiderMonkey (home)
Thu Aug 1, 2024 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 THR HAT (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.