Teams » Frisbee University » Schedule

Team Schedule: Frisbee University

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM CVP Lower 1 Mother Huckers (home) 10 - 13
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 3 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) / (home) 10 - 17
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 1 175 Grams of Something Something (away) 6 - 17
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 17 - 16
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Cricket North 2 Ruckus (away) 5 - 17
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM MCG 1 LMD (away) 11 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 1 Retros (home) 9 - 17
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM CRE 1 Strangers With Candy (Thursday) / (away) 12 - 17
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM DBF East Flight Wheel (home) 12 - 17
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Cricket North 2 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) / (away) 13 - 8
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 2 175 Grams of Something Something (home) 7 - 17
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM DBF East Mother Huckers (away) 10 - 11
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM SUN Cricket North 1 Flight Wheel (home) 7 - 10
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 11 - 9

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.