Teams » Backhanded Compliments » Schedule

Team Schedule: Backhanded Compliments

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Butter Fingers / (away) 7 - 15
Mon May 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Dings and Swumps (home) 15 - 13
Mon May 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Kween Whales (away) 13 - 10
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West couldntthinkofone (home) 13 - 16
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Arthur and Friends / (away) 16 - 11
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North The Huck Buddies (home) 17 - 14
Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Old School (home) 10 - 10
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Magic Saucerers (away) 13 - 14
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Butter Fingers / (home) 8 - 13
Mon Jul 18, 2022 9:00PM-10:55PM LAM A couldntthinkofone (away) 12 - 14
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Dings and Swumps (away) 11 - 10
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North Kween Whales (away) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Old School (home) 7 - 12
Mon Aug 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Kween Whales (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.