Teams » Dings and Swumps » Schedule

Team Schedule: Dings and Swumps

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East couldntthinkofone (away) 8 - 14
Mon May 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Backhanded Compliments +/ (away) 13 - 15
Mon May 30, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A The Huck Buddies (away) 11 - 10
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Old School (home) 8 - 17
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Kween Whales (home) 17 - 9
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Arthur and Friends / (home) 4 - 15
Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 couldntthinkofone (away) 13 - 15
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West The Huck Buddies (away) 10 - 14
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East Old School (home) 7 - 17
Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Kween Whales (away) 10 - 17
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) 10 - 11
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM BAA 1 Magic Saucerers (away) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 The Huck Buddies (home) 10 - 16
Mon Aug 15, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Magic Saucerers (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.