Teams » Kween Whales » Schedule

Team Schedule: Kween Whales

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Little Guy (Summer) (home) 9 - 17
Mon May 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 2 Butter Fingers / (away) 11 - 17
Mon May 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) 10 - 13
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North The Huck Buddies (away) 6 - 3
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Dings and Swumps (away) 9 - 17
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West Old School (away) 8 - 17
Mon Jun 27, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Magic Saucerers (home) 5 - 15
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 couldntthinkofone (home) 6 - 17
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Huck Buddies (away) 17 - 10
Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM B Dings and Swumps (home) 17 - 10
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West Old School (away) 11 - 15
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) cancelled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Magic Saucerers (away) 9 - 17
Mon Aug 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 2 Backhanded Compliments +/ (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.