Teams » The Huck Buddies » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Huck Buddies

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Hang Time / (away) 4 - 17
Mon May 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Arthur and Friends / (away) 12 - 17
Mon May 30, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Dings and Swumps (home) 10 - 11
Mon Jun 6, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North Kween Whales (home) 3 - 6
Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Old School (home) 17 - 14
Mon Jun 20, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM CHA North Backhanded Compliments +/ (away) 14 - 17
Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Arthur and Friends / (away) 11 - 17
Mon Jul 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 West Dings and Swumps (home) 14 - 10
Mon Jul 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket West 1 Kween Whales (home) 10 - 17
Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:00PM-8:55PM LAM A Old School (away) 17 - 7
Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM EGF Rugby 9 East Magic Saucerers (home) 17 - 4
Mon Aug 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 1 Arthur and Friends / (home) rescheduled
Mon Aug 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM FBP Cricket East 1 Dings and Swumps (away) 16 - 10
Mon Aug 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM SUN Cricket East 2 Arthur and Friends / (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.