Teams » Noble Platypus » Schedule

Team Schedule: Noble Platypus

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 3 East Side (home) 7 - 17
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Cricket North 1 LMD (away) 17 - 10
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM CRE 1 Angry Pirates (away) 17 - 11
Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:00PM-8:55PM CHB East 1 junk (away) 10 - 12
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM CRE 1 East Side (away) 9 - 17
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM CRE 1 Mother Huckers (home) 17 - 4
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM FLE 1 FSU (away) 10 - 13
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Horizontally Hip (home) 17 - 12
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM CRE 1 Beefy Layout (home) 12 - 8
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM YMN West 3 Ruckus (home) 9 - 17
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Retros (home) 11 - 9
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM YMN West 3 FSU (away) 8 - 13
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM SUN Cricket North 2 Horizontally Hip (home) 13 - 7
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM YMN East 1 Angry Pirates (away) 5 - 11
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM SUN Cricket North 1 175 Grams of Something Something (home) 14 - 6

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.