Teams » Angry Pirates » Schedule

Team Schedule: Angry Pirates

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 1 junk (home) 17 - 7
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM DBF East East Side (away) 7 - 17
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM CRE 1 Noble Platypus (home) 11 - 17
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 2 Beefy Layout (away) 17 - 8
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM DBF East Mother Huckers (away) 17 - 7
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 2 FSU (home) 14 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 2 175 Grams of Something Something (home) 17 - 6
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM FLE 1 Ruckus (home) 9 - 9
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Horizontally Hip (away) 17 - 10
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM CRE 1 Retros (away) 17 - 4
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM FLE 1 FSU (away) 13 - 9
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 3 junk (away) 15 - 8
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Ruckus (home) 16 - 10
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM YMN East 1 Noble Platypus (home) 11 - 5
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Strangers With Candy (Thursday) / (home) 6 - 0 (default)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.