Teams » Retros » Schedule

Team Schedule: Retros

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM CRE 1 Horizontally Hip (away) 14 - 17
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM CRE 1 Strangers With Candy (Thursday) / (home) 16 - 16
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Cricket North 1 Flight Wheel (home) 16 - 12
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM CRE 1 LMD (home) 17 - 8
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM MCG 1 Beefy Layout (away) 6 - 0 (default)
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM YMN West 3 Ruckus (away) 7 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 1 Frisbee University (away) 17 - 9
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 17 - 11
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Field Hockey 3 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) / (away) 17 - 3
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM CRE 1 Angry Pirates (home) 4 - 17
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Noble Platypus (away) 9 - 11
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Cricket North 1 Ruckus (away) 12 - 15
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM CRE 1 Strangers With Candy (Thursday) / (home) 8 - 17
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Beefy Layout (home) 5 - 11
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM CRE 1 LMD (away) 11 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.