Teams » LMD » Schedule

Team Schedule: LMD

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 2 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) / (away) 17 - 11
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Cricket North 1 Noble Platypus (home) 10 - 17
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Beefy Layout (home) 5 - 15
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM CRE 1 Retros (away) 8 - 17
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 17 - 7
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM MCG 1 Frisbee University (home) 17 - 11
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Strangers With Candy (Thursday) / (away) 7 - 14
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Cricket North 1 Mother Huckers (away) 17 - 11
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM MCG 1 junk (away) 12 - 17
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Flight Wheel (home) 12 - 13
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Cricket North 1 175 Grams of Something Something (home) 13 - 12
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM FLE 1 Horizontally Hip (home) 10 - 14
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM SUN Cricket North 1 Beefy Layout (away) 11 - 10
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM SUN Cricket North 2 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) / (away) 10 - 11
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM CRE 1 Retros (home) 12 - 11

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.