Teams » The Fifth Element » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Fifth Element

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 1 The Flying Deuces / (away) 11 - 16
Wed May 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM EGF Field Hockey 6 Magic Saucerers (home) 17 - 8
Wed Jun 5, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM NYC A Disciples of Love (away) 5 - 17
Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM NYC A Spirit Fingers (home) 17 - 5
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM NWT 2 Huckengruven (away) 17 - 1
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Flying Deuces / (home) 11 - 17
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM NWT 1 FFT (away) 17 - 10
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 Ultimate Warriors (home) 12 - 17
Wed Jul 17, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 2 Disciples of Love (away) 14 - 16
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Manatees (home) 14 - 15
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) 17 - 8
Wed Aug 7, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 1 The Flying Deuces / (away) 17 - 9
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 2 Magic Saucerers (away) 14 - 16
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 2 Ultimate Warriors (home) 12 - 9
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 Disciples of Love (away) 11 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.