Teams » Spirit Fingers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Spirit Fingers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 2 Magic Saucerers (away) 10 - 12
Wed May 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 FFT (home) 16 - 14
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM EGF Field Hockey 6 Lucky Huckers (away) cancelled
Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM NYC A The Fifth Element / (away) 5 - 17
Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 1 Ultimate Warriors (home) 4 - 17
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM EGF Field Hockey 6 Lucky Huckers (home) 15 - 16
Wed Jul 3, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 2 Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) 12 - 14
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 2 World's Greatest Dad (away) 17 - 7
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket East 2 Huckengruven (away) cancelled
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM EGF Field Hockey 6 Huckengruven (away) 17 - 6
Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 2 Magic Saucerers (home) 11 - 17
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 FFT (away) 16 - 13
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 World's Greatest Dad (away) 14 - 4
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Lucky Huckers (home) 8 - 17
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM EGF Field Hockey 6 Huckengruven (home) 17 - 7
Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 Backhanded Compliments +/ (away) 8 - 11

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.