Teams » 175 Grams of Something Something » Schedule

Team Schedule: 175 Grams of Something Something

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 24, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (away) 17 - 1
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM SUN Cricket North 2 Ruckus (home) 17 - 15
Thu Jun 7, 2012 6:30PM-8:55PM SUN Field Hockey 1 Frisbee University (home) 17 - 6
Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM DBF East Mother Huckers (home) 11 - 17
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30PM-9:05PM SUN Cricket North 1 Flight Wheel (away) 17 - 5
Thu Jul 5, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 1 Horizontally Hip (away) 13 - 17
Thu Jul 12, 2012 6:30PM-9:00PM SUN Cricket North 2 Angry Pirates (away) 6 - 17
Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:30PM-8:50PM YMN West 3 The Most Interesting Team in the World (THURS) / (home) 17 - 13
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:30PM-8:45PM SUN Cricket North 1 Strangers With Candy (Thursday) / (home) 15 - 17
Thu Aug 2, 2012 6:30PM-8:35PM SUN Field Hockey 1 junk (home) 9 - 17
Thu Aug 9, 2012 6:30PM-8:30PM SUN Cricket North 1 LMD (away) 12 - 13
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:30PM-8:15PM SUN Field Hockey 2 Frisbee University (away) 17 - 7
Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:30PM-8:05PM ACA 1 Nickel City Slag (home) 17 - 4
Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:30PM-7:55PM SUN Field Hockey 3 Strangers With Candy (Thursday) / (away) 3 - 13
Thu Sep 6, 2012 6:30PM-7:40PM SUN Cricket North 1 Noble Platypus (away) 6 - 14

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-7:   7-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.