Teams » The Manatees » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Manatees

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM NYC B World's Greatest Dad (home) 17 - 4
Wed May 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 2 Backhanded Compliments +/ (away) 17 - 5
Wed Jun 5, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 1 Magic Saucerers (home) cancelled
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 Huckengruven (home) 17 - 2
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM EGF Field Hockey 6 Disciples of Love (away) 15 - 17
Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 2 Magic Saucerers (home) 17 - 3
Wed Jul 3, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 1 Ultimate Warriors (away) 4 - 17
Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:00PM-10:55PM EST 2 The Flying Deuces / (home) 9 - 17
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM EGF Field Hockey 6 Lucky Huckers (away) cancelled
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 The Fifth Element / (away) 15 - 14
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 1 Disciples of Love (away) 10 - 17
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 Backhanded Compliments +/ (home) 17 - 7
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket East 2 FFT (away) 17 - 9
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM CAL Cricket South 2 Magic Saucerers (home) 16 - 8
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 1 Lucky Huckers (away) 17 - 9
Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:30PM FBP Cricket West 2 Lucky Huckers (home) 12 - 12

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.